Contact us

National Leader

Contact the National Leader if you are interested in becoming a L’Arche Assistant and for general enquiries about L’Arche in Australia.

National Leader David Treanor
Postal Address P.O. Box 613, Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
Phone & Fax (03) 6238 4341
Email leader@larche.org.au

National Office

Deputy National Leader Claire Lawler
Postal Address P.O. Box 613, Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
Phone (03) 6134 8045
Mobile 0447 217 468
Email deputy@larche.org.au

L’Arche Admin

Contact the L’Arche Admin for any inquiries about volunteering.

Shop Manager Kat Barrington
Postal Address P.O. Box 613, Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
Phone & Fax (03) 6238 4341
Email region@larche.org.au

L’Arche Communities

Contact your local community if you want to learn more about L’Arche in your area, or if you want to donate your time or skills.

Canberra

L’Arche Canberra

Postal Address L’Arche Genesaret PO Box 419 Curtin ACT 2605
Phone (02) 6282 9066
Email canberra@larche.org.au
Board Chair Tarlie Alcock
Community Leader Valerie Spencer
Office Administration Rosemary O’Mally

Brisbane

L’Arche Brisbane
Postal Address L’Arche Brisbane PO Box 8362 Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Phone (07) 3217 3011
Email brisbane.leader@larche.org.au
Board Chair Carmel Towler
Community Leader Michael Hutchinson
Office Administration Michael Hutchinson

Hobart

L’Arche Beni-Abbes in Hobart

Postal Address L’Arche Beni-Abbes PO Box 132 Moonah TAS 7009
Phone (03) 6228 3920
Email hobart@larche.org.au
Board Chair Julia Walters
Community Leader Debbie Finlay
Office Administration Eliza White

Sydney

L’Arche Sydney

Board Chair Kumar Rasiah
Community Leader Krishnee Nair
Homes Coordinator Aileen Melzian
Community Life Coordinator Elina Grauzdule
Centre Manager Shoeb Patel
Administration Officer Asha Biju
Postal Address PO Box 4458, Homebush South NSW 2140
Phone +61 2 9787 8132
Fax +61 2 9718 9002
Email sydney.admin@larche.org.au

Melbourne

L’Arche Melbourne

Postal Address L’Arche Melbourne PO Box 107 Black Rock Vic 3193
(03) 9589 6953
Email melbourne@larche.org.au
Board Chair David Bristow
Community Leader Cameron Cutts

Hunter Friends of L'Arche

Hunter Friends of L’Arche

Postal Address 36 Creswell Avenue Charlestown NSW 2290
(02) 4943 0450 (02) 4943 2336
Email hunter@larche.org.au
Board Chair Geoff Rigby
Publicity Officer Wendy Ponsen

Perth Friends of L'Arche

Perth Friends of L’Arche

Postal Address 52 Nottingham Garden Ballajura WA 6066
0407 383 085, 0403 804 620
Email info@folperth.org
Board Chair Vera Waldby
Secretary Chris King
Project Co-ord Emma Buitendag

 

Adelaide

L’Arche Adelaide
Postal Address L’Arche Adelaide PO Box 48 Rundle Mall SA 5000
Phone 0403 711 653
Email ltwhitney@adam.com.au
Chairperson Trevor Whitney
Deputy Chairperson Rochelle Whelan
Secretary Lyn Whitney
Treasurer Mel Zerner
Spiritual Facilitator Shelley Cochrane

Melbourne Bendigo

Empty section. Edit page to add content here.

L’Arche Fundraising

Contact the National Office for enquiries relating to donations and fundraising opportunities or contact a community directly from the L’Arche Communities list on the website.

Deputy National Leader
Claire Lawler
Postal Address P.O. Box 613, Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
Phone 0447 217 468 / (03) 6134 8045
Email deputy@larche.org.au