Contact us

National Leader

Contact the National Leader if you are interested in becoming a L’Arche Assistant and for general enquiries about L’Arche in Australia.

National Leader David Treanor
Postal Address P.O. Box 613, Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
Phone & Fax (03) 6238 4341
Email leader@larche.org.au

National Office

Deputy National Leader Claire Lawler
Postal Address P.O. Box 613, Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
Phone (03) 6134 8045
Mobile 0447 217 468
Email deputy@larche.org.au

L’Arche Admin

Contact the L’Arche Admin for any inquiries about volunteering.

Shop Manager Kat Barrington
Postal Address P.O. Box 613, Rosny Park, Tasmania 7018
Phone & Fax (03) 6238 4341
Email region@larche.org.au

L’Arche Communities

Contact your local community if you want to learn more about L’Arche in your area, or if you want to donate your time or skills.

Canberra

L’Arche Canberra

Postal Address L’Arche Genesaret
Street Address: 38-40 Colbee Court, Phillip, ACT, 2606
PO Box 419 Curtin ACT 2605
Phone (02) 6282 9066
Email canberra@larche.org.au
Board Chair Barry Sandison
Community Leader David Treanor, Acting
Office Administration Position Vacant

Brisbane

L’Arche Brisbane
Postal Address L’Arche Brisbane PO Box 8362 Woolloongabba QLD 4102
Phone (07) 3217 3011
Email brisbane.leader@larche.org.au
Board Chair Carmel Towler
Community Leader Michael Hutchinson
Office Administration Michael Hutchinson

Hobart

L’Arche Beni-Abbes in Hobart

Postal Address L’Arche Beni-Abbes PO Box 132 Moonah TAS 7009
Phone (03) 6228 3920
Email hobart@larche.org.au
Board Chair Brendan Sullivan
Community Leader Cindy Treanor
Office Officer Kathleen Barrington

Sydney

L’Arche Sydney

Board Chair Kumar Rasiah
Community Leader Krishnee Nair
Homes Coordinator Blanca Lopez
Community Life Coordinator Stephanie Lan
Centre Manager Shoeb Patel
Administration Officer Asha Biju
Postal Address PO Box 4458, Homebush South NSW 2140
Phone +61 2 9787 8132
Fax +61 2 9718 9002
Email sydney.admin@larche.org.au

Melbourne

L’Arche Melbourne

Postal Address L’Arche Melbourne PO Box 107 Black Rock Vic 3193
(03) 9589 6953
Email melbourne@larche.org.au
Board Chair Rob Nichols
Community Leader Cameron Cutts

L'Arche Hunter

L’Arche Hunter

Postal Address L’Arche Hunter, P.O.Box 236, Hamilton NSW 2300
(02) 4943 0450 (02) 4943 2336
Email hunter@larche.org.au
Board Chair
Shirley Crowe, Phone: +61 499 238 848
Vice Chair
Kumar Rasiah
Secretary/Treasurer Melbourne Nelson,
Phone: +61 402 110 777

Perth Friends of L'Arche

Perth Friends of L’Arche

Postal Address 52 Nottingham Garden Ballajura WA 6066
0407 383 085, 0403 804 620
Email info@folperth.org
Board Chair Vera Waldby
Secretary Chris King
Community Co-ord Vacant

Adelaide

L’Arche Adelaide
Postal Address L’Arche Adelaide PO Box 48 Rundle Mall SA 5000
Phone 0403 711 653
Email ltwhitney@adam.com.au
Chairperson Trevor Whitney
Deputy Chairperson Rochelle Whelan
Secretary Lyn Whitney
Treasurer Mel Zerner
Spiritual Facilitator Shelley Cochrane

Melbourne Bendigo

Melbourne Bendigo

Postal Address L’Arche House of Welcome at 8 Grandview Crescent Bendigo
Mobile 0438 439 384
Email Segrave@hotmail.com
Community Coordinator Margaret Segrave

L’Arche Fundraising

Contact the National Office for enquiries relating to donations and fundraising opportunities or contact a community directly from the L’Arche Communities list on the website.

Fundraising and Development Coordinator
Eileen Glass
Postal Address 13 Forrest Place, Kambah ACT 2902
Phone 02 6296 7518/0431 898 013
Email fundraising@larche.org.au